2015 Winter Fashion Week to see how it concerns them enough!

21
2015 Winter Fashion Week to see how it concerns them enough!

Seeing the 2015 Winter Fashion Week ready, various people in the fashion industry are tight
  

2015 Winter Fashion Week to see how it concerns them enough!

A. Made official account: Made
B. Mercedes – Benz Fashion Week (Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week) official account: MB fashion week
C.KCD official account: kid worldwide
D.Milk Studios official account: milk
  

2015 Winter Fashion Week to see how it concerns them enough!

A. American Fashion Designers Association (Council of Fashion Designers of America) official account:cfda
B.Next Model Management official account:nextmodels
C.IMG Model Management official account:imgmodels
D.Models.com official account:modelsdot
  

2015 Winter Fashion Week to see how it concerns them enough!

A.MAC Cosmetics official account:maccosmetics
B. Maybelline New York ( MAYBELLINE New York) official account:maybelline
C. Make up artist Aaron de Mey account: @ aarondemey1
D. hairstylist Sam M CK night account: @ sammcknight1
  

2015 Winter Fashion Week to see how it concerns them enough!

A. make up artist Pat McGrath account:patmcgrathreal
B. make up artist GUCCI Westman account:gucciwestman
C.Pascal Pascale account:pascalpascale
D. makeup artist Tom Pecheux account:tompecheux
  

2015 Winter Fashion Week to see how it concerns them enough!

A. supermodel Gigi Hadid (Gigi Hadid) account:gigihadid
Supermodel · Jenna B. Kendall (Kendall Jenner) account:kendalljenner
C. Supermodel Cara Delevingne (Cara Delevingne) account:caradelevingne
D. supermodel Leona Binx Walton account:binxwalton
  

2015 Winter Fashion Week to see how it concerns them enough!

A. supermodel Joan Smalls (Joan Smalls) account:joansmalls
B. Damm Springs supermodel Tilda (Tilda Lindstam) account:tildalindstam
C. supermodel Karlie Kloss (Karlie Kloss) account:karliekloss
D. supermodel Jourdan Dunn (Jourdan Dunn) account:officialjdunn
  

2015 Winter Fashion Week to see how it concerns them enough!

A. Michael Gros (Michael Kors) official account:michaelkors
B. Marc Jacobs ( Marc Jacobs ) official account:marcjacobsintl
C. Alexander Wang (Alexander Wang) official account:alexanderwangny
D. Diane von Furstenberg (DianevonFurstenberg) official account:dvf
  

2015 Winter Fashion Week to see how it concerns them enough!

A. DKNY ( Don Kona children ) official account:dknyprgirl
B. Zhakeposen ( ZA Posen c) official account:zac_posen
Jeremy C. Scott (Jeremy Scott) official account:itsjeremyscott
D. Ricardo Tixi (Riccardo Tisci) account: @ riccardotisci17
  

2015 Winter Fashion Week to see how it concerns them enough!

A.Giancarlo Giammetti account:privategg
B. photographer Tommy Ton account:tommyton
C. photographer Adam Katz Sinding account: @ le21eme
D. Airy Shan Zhong (Alexa Chung) account:chungalexa
  

2015 Winter Fashion Week to see how it concerns them enough!

Halle A. Vieira – Newton (Harley Viera-Newton) Account:harleyvnewton
B. fashion blogger Della Lianne Meiding (Leandra Medine) account:manrepeller
C. famous fashion website The Coveteur official account:thecoveteur
D. fashion blogger Susie Lau account:susiebubble
  

2015 Winter Fashion Week to see how it concerns them enough!

A. Derek Blasberg (Derek Blasberg) account:derekblasberg
B. stylist Virgil Abloh account:virgilabloh
C.Ladyfag account:ladyfag
D. stylist Carlyne Cerf De Dudzeele account:carlynecerfdedudzeele
  

2015 Winter Fashion Week to see how it concerns them enough!

A.DNA Model Management Account:dnamodels
B. Saks Fifth Avenue boutique department store (Saks Fifth Avenue) official account:saks
C.Net-A-Porter founder Natalie Massenet account:nataporter
D.Claire Distenfeld account:claire_fivestory

SHARE